Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Devi Lusnita (devi@operatorsekolah.my.id)

Editor
Aditiya (Adit@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Edo(edo@operatorsekolah.my.id)

Kontributor
Astagina (gina@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Elysia (safa@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Reggy (reggy@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Satrio  (satrio@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Dian (dian@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Ruzi (ruzi @operatorsekolah.my.id)
Adinda (adinda@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Vera (vera@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Mirna (mirna@operatorsekolah.my.id)
Shita (shita@operatorsekolah.my.id)